♥ Kändiskärlek

Bland världens bästa låtar. Så fin, så vacker, så sann.. En kändiskärlek har vi alla haft nångång i livet.

Herreys - Every song you sing (live 2007)

Herreys - Every song you sing


Maybe people are right when they think I'm mad
but I can't help I always have
been in love with a star

fillin' all of my room with souviners
pictures of you are everywhere
To me, we are never apart

Every song you sing
every tune you play
Every photograph that you gave away
every time you smiled
when I see yours eyes
I keep wishing that I'll be yours someday
All the words of love
in your melody
makes me wait even more patiently
for the day that I can hear you say
that you did it all
just for me

I've learned, by memory the songs that you record
I buy all the albums I afford
and follow the things that you do

Reading, all about you that I can find
wherever I go you're on my mind
My whole life is filled with you

Every song you sing
every tune you play
Every photograph that you gave away
every time you smiled when I see yours eyes
I keep wishing that I'll be yours someday
All the words of love
in your melody
makes me wait even more patiently
for the day that I can hear you say
that you did it
all just for me

I never forget the moment when I got to be,
with you the day you wrote your autograph especially for me

Every song you sing
every tune you play
Every photograph that you gave away
every time you smiled
when I see yours eyes
I keep wishing that I'll be yours someday
All the words of love
in your melody
makes me wait even more patiently
for the day that I can hear you say
that you did it all
just for me...




Folks åsikter om mina inlägg
Detta är skrivet av: Camilla

himla fin låt! :)

2009-02-07 @ 01:24:11
Detta är skrivet av: Tiia

ååååh den är såååå fiiiin <3 skulle det ha varit jag som skrev låten så skulle den nog ha varit riktad till nån skådis :-).



"Every movie you make...." :-D

2009-02-07 @ 12:24:15
Adress: http://hush.blogg.se/
Detta är skrivet av: Hanna

Wow! Har de verkligen skrivit den? Asfin jue! Tänker direkt på en... he he D:et i EMD.

2009-02-10 @ 12:29:26

Här fyller du i dina uppgifter

Vad heter du?
Klicka här!

Din @ adress? (publiceras ej)


Hemsida lr bloggadress?


Så, vad är de du vill säga mig?

Trackback